sr notera
facebook2
twitter2 copy
email2
instagram2
book-bub-icon

"What a ride! Better get comfortable because you will not be able to put this book down once you pick it up. The action hurtles forward at the speed of a bullet train, capturing the reader with not only plot, but characters who take us captive as we ride along on their crazy journey. I adored both Hadley and Grace and the crazy crew of children, and I was rooting for them every second. One of the best books I've read in ages!”

- Barbara O'Neal Amazon and Washington Post Bestselling Author

HADLEY & GRACE
COMING

January 2021

 

A heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of

self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma & Louise.

 

Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees with her two kids, knowing it might be her only chance. A woman who can’t even kill a spider, Hadley soon finds herself pushed to the limits as she fights to protect her family.

 

Grace, new mother of baby Miles, desperately wants to put her rough past behind her for good, but she finds it impossible when her path crosses with Hadley’s, and her quest for a new start quickly spirals out of control and turns into a terrifying flight for survival.

 

Stronger together than apart, the two find their fates inextricably entwined, and as the danger closes in, each must decide how much she is willing to risk for the other.

 

A powerful story of self-discovery, Hadley and Grace is the heart-racing tale of two women facing insurmountable odds, racing to stay one step ahead of the trouble that is chasing them, and discovering new kinds of love and family along the way.

 

 

h&g cover final

TWO WOMEN. THREE KIDS. ONE UNFORGETTABLE JOURNEY.

- Lori Nelson Spielman New York Times bestselling author of The Life List

- Glendy Vanderah, Wall Street Journal bestselling author of Where the Forest Meets the Stars

- Camille Di Maio, bestselling author of The Memory of Us